About Us

Term dates

   

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

 
 

Hilary Term 2018

 
Wednesday 3rd January Staff Inset
Thursday 4th January Term starts
Thursday 15th February (3.45 pm) Break up for half-term
Monday 26th February Return from half-term
Wednesday 28th March (12.00 pm) Term ends
   
For the College diary, click here  
   

Trinity Term 2018

 
Monday 16th April Term starts
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th May School Holiday
Wednesday 9th May Liberation Day
Monday 28th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29th May Staff Inset (school closed)
Friday 6th July (12.00 pm) Term ends
   

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

 
   

Michaelmas Term 2018

 
Monday 3rd September Staff Inset
Tuesday 4th September Staff Inset 
Wednesday 5th September Staff Inset
Thursday 6th September Term starts for Years 1-11 
Monday 10th September Term starts for Reception 
Friday 26th October (12.00 pm) Break up for half-term 
Monday 5th November Return from half-term 
Wednesday 19th December (12.00 pm) Term ends 
   

Hilary Term 2019

 
Monday 7th January Term starts
Thursday 14th February (3.45 pm) Break up for half-term
Monday 25th February Return from half-term
Friday 5th April (12.00 pm) Term ends
   

Trinity Term 2019

 
Tuesday 23rd April Staff Inset
Wednesday 24th April Term starts
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Thursday 9th May Liberation Day
Monday 27th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th May Staff Inset (school closed)
Friday 5th July (12.00 pm) Term ends