About Us

Term dates

Trinity Term 2017

Monday 24th April Staff INSET
Tuesday 25th April Term starts for pupils
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 9th May Liberation Day
Monday 29th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 30th May School Holiday
Friday 7th July (12.00 pm) Term ends
   

Michaelmas Term 2017

 
Monday 4th September Staff Inset
Tuesday 5th September Staff Inset
Wednesday 6th September Staff Inset
Thursday 7th September Term starts for Years 1-11
Monday 11th September Term start for Reception
Friday 20th October Break up for half-term
Monday 30th October Return from half-term
Friday 15th December (12.00 pm) Term ends
   

Hilary Term 2018

 
Wednesday 3rd January Staff Inset
Thursday 4th January Term starts
Friday 16th February Break up for half-term
Monday 26th February Return from half-term
Wednesday 28th March (12.00 pm) Term ends