Search this Site:

Junior Staff

Blanchelande's Junior staff are a close and supportive team who get to know each child individually and are easily accessible for parents.

Scroll

Junior Staff

Mark Allison

Head of Juniors and Year 6 Teacher

allisonm@blanchelande.sch.gg

Tricia Lewis

Teacher of Year 3 & Games

lewist@blanchelande.sch.gg

Rebecca Reid

Teacher of Year 4 & Geography

reidr@blanchelande.sch.gg

Steve Hutchison

Teacher of Year 5, Mathematics & Games

hutchisons@blanchelande.sch.gg

Katie Beavan

Teacher of Year 5

beavank@blanchelande.sch.gg

Mel Bisson

Year 6 Tutor & Primary Religious Education Coordinator

bissonm@blanchelande.sch.gg

Nikki Rihoy

Primary Learning Support Assistant

rihoyn@blanchelande.sch.gg

Belinda Festivo

Junior Learning Support Assistant & Junior School Librarian

festivob@blanchelande.sch.gg