Search this Site:

Nursery & Infant Staff

Scroll

Nursery & Infant Staff

Staff in the Early Years are specialists in giving each child a warm, happy, nurturing environment.

Alexa Yeoman

Head of Infants and Acting Vice Principal

yeomana@blanchelande.sch.gg

Scarlett Le Page

Nursery Manager

lepages@blanchelande.sch.gg

Kate Taylor

Deputy Nursery Manager & Nursery SENCO

taylork@blanchelande.sch.gg

Cathy Stephenson

Teacher of Reception

stephensonc@blanchelande.sch.gg

Sharon Carvill

Nicola Smith

Teacher of Year 2

office@blanchelande.sch.gg

Debbie Help

Infant Learning Support Assistant

helpd@blanchelande.sch.gg

Charlie Fawkner-Corbett

Infant Learning Support Assistant

fawknercorbettc@blanchelande.sch.gg

Joanne Hutchison

Infant Learning Support Assistant

hutchisonj@blanchelande.sch.gg

Faye Pedersen

Infant Learning Support Assistant

pedersenf@blanchelande.sch.gg